Six seminars will be held across the UK between 2014 and 2016. Click below to find out more about each seminar and how to apply to attend:

Highland Campus University of Stirling

University of Warwick

Seminar 1 - Inverness Seminar 2 - Warwick

Kings College London

Sighthill Campus Edinburgh Napier University

Seminar 3 - London Seminar 4 - Edinburgh

University of Nottingham

Kings College London

Seminar 5 - Nottingham Seminar 6 - London